Use SVG for sprites for better high DPI support
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 07:45:13 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit0d0498d303f36749cd48d8e6eadb1abafe3f828c
treec192cd03ec9dd0c393a658d8d39c6dd1bd2e71b4
parentd377e8b4f23e6bad925eb2efa904baa7e1531fa6
Use SVG for sprites for better high DPI support
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss