Use ejs templates in browse JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit14bc538681ca1e6b54dc2da67718e67ea6e1ec04
tree57136bb47483d0e5f3257d3c3ff0784615effa9a
parent24c0bb1c88e1fca8ac1624bc909596926c2b53fa
Use ejs templates in browse JS
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/templates/browse/feature.jst.ejs [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/templates/browse/feature_history.jst.ejs [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/templates/browse/feature_list.jst.ejs [new file with mode: 0644]