Make line height relative.
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 18:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit15940feba641791c19e63fabd07508907f0c842d
tree095be66864d990f646b6cc688befad5985dc47d8
parent8255553e9743d0f21ee05b704b4ea2910bf983cc
Make line height relative.

Fixes display problems when the user has a minimum font size
set in their browser.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss