Moved note description out of the sidebar header
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:23:58 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:24:05 +0000 (12:24 -0800)
commit1769971cde94eb07854f3b9c1a830c885ca858a3
treec035f08e92eb6a8140aa25edab469aff9286d652
parentb8a449b4b124f97e226e584ca21c55b157bfabc8
Moved note description out of the sidebar header

Some indentation too.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/note.html.erb