Moved note description out of the sidebar header
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:23:58 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:24:05 +0000 (12:24 -0800)
Some indentation too.

app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/note.html.erb

index 9f6be1979a0c26cc98dc9a768288374cd4aed159..d96a04eae47d63a46b50e4eab2f6ab177f383de6 100644 (file)
@@ -1088,6 +1088,14 @@ header .search_form {
 
   .note-comments li {
     margin: $lineheight/2 0;
+
+    p {
+      margin-left: 10px;
+    }
+  }
+
+  .note-description p {
+    margin-left: 10px;
   }
 }
 
index a377ada6a7d857735571478a19b7db473da50086..d35ac84191a3efeb617df845ecc29e2effe6bc5b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,16 @@
 
 <h2>
   <a class="geolink" href="<%= root_path %>"><span class="icon close"></span></a>
-  <%= h(@note.comments.first.body.to_html) %>
+  <%= t "browse.note.#{@note.status}_title", :note_name => @note.id %>
 </h2>
 
 <div class="browse-section">
+  <h4><%= t('browse.note.mine.description') %></h4>
+  <div class="note-description">
+    <%= h(@note.comments.first.body.to_html) %>
+  </div>
+
   <div class="details" data-coordinates="<%= number_with_delimiter(@note.lat) %>,<%=number_with_delimiter(@note.lon) %>" data-status="<%= @note.status %>">
-    <%= t "browse.note.#{@note.status}_title", :note_name => @note.id %>
       <br/>
     <%= note_event('open', @note.created_at, @note.author) %>
     <% if @note.status == "closed" %>