Yahoo appears to have changed their OpenID endpoint / discovery
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit183a3e9d0710fc3984490a10977892e26a07e467
tree3ec32f55855b67ca0f19bf1fc1e205458162b74f
parentce1e788f825e9348337ada3f0d3511c921b9c9b5
Yahoo appears to have changed their OpenID endpoint / discovery
app/views/user/login.html.erb