Remove bogus sort that is implied by the intermate association
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit191af4a8b4bdd45c58917e34b545907b4e5df1b4
tree71e4d1d6ffa29fbb6327f5af8fecacc5b72c18ec
parentf3166176d711c6399dfb57896b3f668c4161d8e6
Remove bogus sort that is implied by the intermate association
app/models/way.rb