Remove bogus sort that is implied by the intermate association
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
app/models/way.rb

index 1da048c96b00b39c3c2bd91028949bb531c9efa2..e78d0df0b048b2143cf8038ed7027c0f711bcf31 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ class Way < ActiveRecord::Base
   has_many :old_ways, -> { order(:version) }
 
   has_many :way_nodes, -> { order(:sequence_id) }
-  has_many :nodes, -> { order("sequence_id") }, :through => :way_nodes
+  has_many :nodes, :through => :way_nodes
 
   has_many :way_tags