Add an inner div for the plugin as swfobject will replace it
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 00:53:13 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:35:28 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commit1a8b39a5476dd5d2e2b84f1cca8603cf7259f3e2
tree8711d0b7d49f9e12b09fc4c72c76f5576dece938
parenta333712ad7c64a77836929fa055c0de519183877
Add an inner div for the plugin as swfobject will replace it
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb