Add an inner div for the plugin as swfobject will replace it
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 00:53:13 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:35:28 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb

index d38d9b3..c09fdf1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <div id="map">
-  <%= t 'site.edit.flash_player_required' %>
+  <div id="potlatch"><%= t 'site.edit.flash_player_required' %></div>
 </div>
 
 <%= javascript_include_tag 'swfobject.js' %>
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
     attributes.id = "potlatch";
     attributes.bgcolor = "#FFFFFF";
 
-    swfobject.embedSWF("<%= asset_path("/potlatch/potlatch.swf") %>", "map", "100%", "100%", "6","<%= asset_path("/expressInstall.swf") %>", flashvars, params, attributes);
+    swfobject.embedSWF("<%= asset_path("/potlatch/potlatch.swf") %>", "potlatch", "100%", "100%", "6","<%= asset_path("/expressInstall.swf") %>", flashvars, params, attributes);
     // 700,600 for fixed size, 100%,100% for resizable
   }
 
index e50e1f7..0605ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <div id="map">
-  <%= t 'site.edit.flash_player_required' %>
+  <div id="potlatch"><%= t 'site.edit.flash_player_required' %></div>
 </div>
 
 <%= javascript_include_tag 'swfobject.js' %>
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
     attributes.id = "potlatch";
     attributes.bgcolor = "#FFFFFF";
 
-    swfobject.embedSWF("<%= asset_path("/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf") %>", "map", "100%", "100%", "10.1.85","<%= asset_path("/expressInstall.swf") %>", flashvars, params, attributes);
+    swfobject.embedSWF("<%= asset_path("/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf") %>", "potlatch", "100%", "100%", "10.1.85","<%= asset_path("/expressInstall.swf") %>", flashvars, params, attributes);
     // 700,600 for fixed size, 100%,100% for resizable
   }