Instruct iD to load gpx file
authorMartin Raifer <tyr.asd@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 May 2014 17:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit1eab367de5950af5396756dbf09cc9bd3edc3b8f
treea240237eebfd0d1bf221589b82e00057fac01a60
parent5da273027f53cf4413aa385ea41ffacee5acf039
Instruct iD to load gpx file

When one clicks on the edit link of an uploaded GPX file, this instructs
the iD editor to load the respective GPX data from the appropriate URL.

See https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/issues/970#issuecomment-43439476.
app/views/site/_id.html.erb
config/routes.rb