Add missing </p> tags
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit1f5615f02238fbb63ec6d84c4ba5d2c2f2ec6ad9
tree4404c0a039ba70f3bec2d72e41b08509d4fcdeb3
parentc8a23f07db7cd56e47e85f07501d58eafd850431
Add missing </p> tags
config/locales/dsb.yml
config/locales/hsb.yml