Set image dimensions in order to avoid a reflow after the page is drawn by the browser
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit22c1be4db7054baf155a6c1c24f31063b5b729df
tree109734aa8ca6cc07f79a687b8192486d5fc0dc04
parenta5f412468107055f38b3f537b4bb8a01aec1db34
Set image dimensions in order to avoid a reflow after the page is drawn by the browser
app/views/notes/mine.html.erb