Set image dimensions in order to avoid a reflow after the page is drawn by the browser
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
app/views/notes/mine.html.erb

index 2966b81..2751e15 100644 (file)
@@ -18,9 +18,9 @@
   <tr<% if note.author == @user %> class="creator"<% end %>>
     <td>
       <% if note.closed? %>
-        <%= image_tag("closed_note_marker.png", :alt => "closed") %>
+        <%= image_tag("closed_note_marker.png", :alt => "closed", :size => "25x40") %>
       <% else %>
-        <%= image_tag("open_note_marker.png", :alt => "open") %>
+        <%= image_tag("open_note_marker.png", :alt => "open", :size => "25x40") %>
       <% end %>
     </td>
     <td><%= link_to note.id, browse_note_path(note) %></td>