Change consider_pd_why_url to OSMF site.
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:18:45 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit292975b1d5c3ce46d4871a391a96ec4d087df849
treef34c475c71327bed9505e6d995a20711dcc9314a
parent051be3013f81425a8af579566bc8df8f35829385
Change consider_pd_why_url to OSMF site.
config/locales/en.yml