Change consider_pd_why_url to OSMF site.
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:18:45 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index 4fbe1b20b8ad69e4f44b28bd770baa6b13102507..717fd4cf105d66db4be146d7b795de936cacb71f 100644 (file)
@@ -1541,7 +1541,7 @@ en:
       read and accept: "Please read the agreement below and press the agree button to confirm that you accept the terms of the agreement."
       consider_pd: "In addition to the above agreement, I consider my contributions to be in the Public Domain"
       consider_pd_why: "what's this?"
-      consider_pd_why_url: http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Why_would_I_want_my_contributions_to_be_public_domain
+      consider_pd_why_url: http://www.osmfoundation.org/wiki/License/Why_would_I_want_my_contributions_to_be_public_domain
       agree: Agree
       declined: "http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Contributor_Terms_Declined"
       decline: "Decline"