Show icons in browse history views
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit29f79e0a85ccaefcc8245f1bc6996c67110c8bf0
tree64fa78be4e4ff4f6df48836576de23a5d6298093
parent9b33d307c430ccc6e732fadfe0704683a0962ea6
Show icons in browse history views
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb