Build an asset manifest for iD
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:02:25 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit2afb1242ccc1898f42e73a060fe237e8f033dbf2
treee6333346f02ea2a1c8e84fcdbc000cd202e6ea3e
parentd23f2625437a93e028fbe74d1c606f8d30698a1e
Build an asset manifest for iD
app/helpers/asset_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/id.html.erb