Update to iD v1.1.5
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:56:46 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commitd23f2625437a93e028fbe74d1c606f8d30698a1e
treec1c418a4a26cf8bb94f3de3916ba59c1cadcb641
parentae0177fbe61d7d02e3c6b441bd395fff6fd96a18
Update to iD v1.1.5
37 files changed:
app/views/site/id.html.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.css.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/img/sprite.svg
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ast.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bg-BG.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ca.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/cs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/da.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/de.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/el.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/en.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/es.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/et.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hu.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/id.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/is.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/it.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ja.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/nl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt-BR.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ru.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/te.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/uk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/vi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh-TW.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh.json