Adding internationalization in links share and layers.
authorOmar Vega <ovruni@gnu.org.pe>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:36:18 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit2d0dcbd9d08e38eb2cf5f24248518c6992fd3734
treea6a721f7d487a5ba658d2a413f596e19305c127c
parent1104165e7ba4640e0c5e0bb4361e76f6911407bd
Adding internationalization in links share and layers.
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.layers.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
config/locales/en.yml