Adding internationalization in links share and layers.
authorOmar Vega <ovruni@gnu.org.pe>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:36:18 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.layers.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
config/locales/en.yml

index a364588c1dfe073f7778f0390df016b9bdc488fc..2534a91c29b1071911924382697a90faff928b82 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ L.OSM.layers = function(options) {
     var button = $('<a>')
       .attr('class', 'control-button')
       .attr('href', '#')
-      .attr('title', 'Layers')
+      .attr('title', I18n.t('javascripts.map.layers.title'))
       .html('<span class="icon layers"></span>')
       .on('click', toggle)
       .appendTo($container);
index b5f45e01d3c683b68d0607b4e051676df15281cc..01fc0c80a42ebfc310664302b13af991ae980ad5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ L.OSM.share = function (options) {
     var button = $('<a>')
       .attr('class', 'control-button')
       .attr('href', '#')
-      .attr('title', 'Share')
+      .attr('title', I18n.t('javascripts.share.title'))
       .html('<span class="icon share"></span>')
       .on('click', toggle)
       .appendTo($container);
index e14eff78106d7c61f6344d9425c27e5068ccf13d..49f3450e95d7b2ffa3ae5e7bec9acd90d868f489 100644 (file)
@@ -2137,6 +2137,7 @@ en:
         notes: Map Notes
         data: Map Data
         overlays: Enable overlays for troubleshooting the map
+        title: "Layers"
       copyright: "© <a href='%{copyright_url}'>OpenStreetMap contributors</a>"
     site:
       edit_tooltip: Edit the map