Update to iD v1.2.1
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 00:19:36 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit1104165e7ba4640e0c5e0bb4361e76f6911407bd
treec3552623127e07bde7d249be7805a65513504bc2
parent7de32f3cd54ac7d31693443e3daf2ba3d16066ee
Update to iD v1.2.1
16 files changed:
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ca.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/cs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/de.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/en.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ru.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/uk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/vi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh-TW.json