Add srcset to img tags inside picture elements
authorHolger Jeromin <mailgithub@katur.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:48:50 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit37a4fc6dd14dfedc0c44a8d7bf6453df0db9e1b5
treea303a3b301621bc4c86731eb861b6331f2cac541
parent9aaea24702d0d36038422e6a0c77d526f04e61d5
Add srcset to img tags inside picture elements

Some browsers (in particular Safari on iOS) don't support picture
yet but do support srcset on the img tag.
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/helpers/user_roles_helper.rb
app/views/layouts/_flash.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
test/helpers/user_roles_helper_test.rb