Converted inkscape font info to font-family
authorHolger Jeromin <mailgithub@katur.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:34:50 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit9aaea24702d0d36038422e6a0c77d526f04e61d5
treef1620da50c62d43f5eda64eca6234796dfa10f5f
parent0d0498d303f36749cd48d8e6eadb1abafe3f828c
Converted inkscape font info to font-family
app/assets/images/sprite.svg