Converted inkscape font info to font-family
authorHolger Jeromin <mailgithub@katur.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:34:50 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
app/assets/images/sprite.svg

index 4b5bd0a75a142e4cb3f18b6c4c4947ef4fcca1e6..df8e3e3d58c9cf6342bfb0f1f9e2071f57bc513e 100644 (file)
        inkscape:export-ydpi="90" />
     <text
        xml:space="preserve"
-       style="font-size:20px;font-style:normal;font-weight:bold;line-height:125%;letter-spacing:0px;word-spacing:0px;fill:#ffffff;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none;font-family:Sans;-inkscape-font-specification:Sans Bold"
+       style="font-size:20px;font-style:normal;font-weight:bold;line-height:125%;letter-spacing:0px;word-spacing:0px;fill:#ffffff;fill-opacity:1;stroke:none;font-family:'DejaVu Sans', Sans, sans-serif"
        x="264.8125"
        y="869.62622"
        id="text3021"