Replace deprecated xxx_filter methods with xxx_action
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit38a39352cb389bca9f96eba1d3c58e9f607d636e
tree4f4df21ad0df8ea6601b11042b0626c442d7e873
parent8412ed0bed0d2be7814683c71e121b3335697601
Replace deprecated xxx_filter methods with xxx_action
lib/classic_pagination/pagination.rb
lib/session_persistence.rb