Replace deprecated xxx_filter methods with xxx_action
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
lib/classic_pagination/pagination.rb
lib/session_persistence.rb

index f12ff09..bd495ce 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ module ActionController
 
     # These methods become class methods on any controller
     module ClassMethods
-      # Creates a +before_filter+ which automatically paginates an Active
+      # Creates a +before_action+ which automatically paginates an Active
       # Record model for all actions in a controller (or certain actions if
       # specified with the <tt>:actions</tt> option).
       #
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ module ActionController
       def paginate(collection_id, options = {})
         Pagination.validate_options!(collection_id, options, false)
         module_eval do
-          before_filter :create_paginators_and_retrieve_collections
+          before_action :create_paginators_and_retrieve_collections
           OPTIONS[self] ||= {}
           OPTIONS[self][collection_id] = options
         end
index d4dd1cc..7d42b71 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ module SessionPersistence
 
     # Install filter when we are included
     def included(controller)
-      controller.after_filter :persist_session
+      controller.after_action :persist_session
     end
   end