Use SimplePanZoom control in changeset browser maps
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:22 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit3b43e4d53a736680bb41a14401244f3445d0c274
treec085614e7fd4f65f77ef3d5ab696472a119e987f
parenta29ba66d9d3b7b23846a67e526b4872a8ace6a50
Use SimplePanZoom control in changeset browser maps
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb