Use SimplePanZoom control in changeset browser maps
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:22 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb

index d20813d6205f7a883a95a08d65923b7166c6c060..8016378c8a7178e1ab18a668477226e6aba91b3d 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
       controls: [
         new OpenLayers.Control.Navigation(),
         new OpenLayers.Control.Zoom(),
-        new OpenLayers.Control.PanZoomBar()
+        new OpenLayers.Control.SimplePanZoom()
       ]
     });