Enable transition support for Firefox and Opera
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 23:37:07 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:08 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
app/assets/openlayers/theme/openstreetmap/SimplePanZoom.css.scss

index 898640ccb59a0101f371657b097c7cd7b3e4c74d..ad6a63223f376617bccd5a6a54f906639ab055e2 100644 (file)
   height: 10px;
   left: 10px;
   -webkit-transition: top 100ms linear;
+  -moz-transition: top 100ms linear;
+  -o-transition: top 100ms linear;
   background-position: -77px -58px;
   pointer: move;
   cursor: move;
 }
+
 .olControlSimplePanZoom #zoombar {
   top: 70px;
   width: 26px;