Enable transition support for Firefox and Opera
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 23:37:07 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:08 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commita29ba66d9d3b7b23846a67e526b4872a8ace6a50
tree42fb607ba21584033c3915130c964762c2632482
parentb812c070f127e8aacf6dd5dc2f5c0cae696ad3ac
Enable transition support for Firefox and Opera
app/assets/openlayers/theme/openstreetmap/SimplePanZoom.css.scss