Don't try and commas to the trace size
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit3b636ddb6f8f5f598311f74ccb92220ced27ec7f
tree8b095b190ec89e72150dabb247255c98fdf7666b
parent651342197aee57d94f30a517c8fa1d67ead6df66
Don't try and commas to the trace size

It breaks pluralisation lookups in the locale and in any case
adding a comma every three digits is locale specific.

Fixes #2388
app/views/traces/_trace.html.erb