Don't try and commas to the trace size
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
It breaks pluralisation lookups in the locale and in any case
adding a comma every three digits is locale specific.

Fixes #2388

app/views/traces/_trace.html.erb

index ceeb4d88d709538a86eb0038de2715ca5bcfe262..1fde78790d1a7d86a26c2ae3122a6850bfdec71c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
   <td class="<%= cl %>"><%= link_to trace.name, :controller => "traces", :action => "show", :display_name => trace.user.display_name, :id => trace.id %>
     <span class="trace_summary" title="<%= trace.timestamp %>"> ...
       <% if trace.inserted %>
-        (<%= t ".count_points", :count => trace.size.to_s.gsub(/(\d)(?=(\d{3})+$)/, '\1,') %>)
+        (<%= t ".count_points", :count => trace.size %>)
       <% end %>
       ... <%= time_ago_in_words(trace.timestamp, :scope => :'datetime.distance_in_words_ago') %></span>
       <%= link_to_if trace.inserted?, t(".map"), { :controller => "site", :action => "index", :mlat => trace.latitude, :mlon => trace.longitude, :anchor => "map=14/#{trace.latitude}/#{trace.longitude}" }, { :title => t(".view_map") } %> /