Add style rules for the main page when invoked for an export
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit42ae3a19b12a6052b31b73b9d854e70595f06c88
tree2404a0ce9d71f2d16c458755e3515ec79162cf3a
parent0c0775f96a2aec0b07106ea641a92aba6e61af9a
Add style rules for the main page when invoked for an export
public/stylesheets/common.css