Add style rules for the main page when invoked for an export
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
public/stylesheets/common.css

index 56cefd0a46ba05d1c3ac54b1134820aafc8966f9..c773a3218b78a23329fdb8e8ea846b0a88c94b02 100644 (file)
@@ -575,6 +575,14 @@ hr {
   right: 0px;
 }
 
+.site_export #map {
+  position: absolute;
+  top: 0px;
+  bottom: 0px;
+  left: 0px;
+  right: 0px;
+}
+
 /* Rules for the edit page */
 
 .site_edit #map {