Hide the SimplePanZoom control on the user page map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit442b6d5a866650305c5ffc7680e441cf719eecf5
treef13befb8f0040e70fb0446a321604cafa34b24ba
parent3b43e4d53a736680bb41a14401244f3445d0c274
Hide the SimplePanZoom control on the user page map
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss