Show a helpful message when there are no changesets to display
authorTristen Brown <tristen@tristen.ca>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:08:36 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit51079ecafb73021c66c7e92d93fab723cf2bf05f
tree60a0a0673d206d63b676f7f071bef9d9aa9e26e5
parent0b81013437cf39471a3e1b46a1579ea46ced0192
Show a helpful message when there are no changesets to display
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml