Add vendorer gem to Gemfile
authorAndy Allan <github@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit55214bc90bdc98c8431e66d64a7295a36300ee6b
tree68c5cde0846ac981e74f3246c8afe9d889510a3c
parent370f4bf562845a864e425f25bb8279afcb7016c3
Add vendorer gem to Gemfile

It's not needed for deployment, so create a development group for it.
Gemfile