Add vendorer gem to Gemfile
authorAndy Allan <github@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
It's not needed for deployment, so create a development group for it.

Gemfile

diff --git a/Gemfile b/Gemfile
index f841dc19ae8be8016ed03f75558ffc0066f637ab..2237cf64bde06215ab9cf5e01c40df87226cc0d4 100644 (file)
--- a/Gemfile
+++ b/Gemfile
@@ -56,6 +56,11 @@ gem 'httpclient'
 # Load memcache in case we are using it
 gem 'memcached', '>= 1.4.1'
 
+# Gems useful for development
+group :development do
+  gem 'vendorer'
+end
+
 # Gems needed for running tests
 group :test do
   gem 'timecop'