Consistent title case
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:26:50 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit5965a89dd97fc58cd7b544d49ec32cfb1ae8c39e
tree5cc14c27cefe875621a5f3bd7177a434bfecfb99
parentb32c26f676725a2d6ea5d5b7af2d5a630fb42ba4
Consistent title case
config/locales/en.yml