Consistent title case
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:26:50 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
config/locales/en.yml

index cd83a3a8518567d7f5f6fc8d379493af571f7998..a1e26baebefc37a475819c82e9f712a75f1476c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1778,15 +1778,15 @@ en:
       my settings: My Settings
       my comments: My Comments
       oauth settings: oauth settings
-      blocks on me: blocks on me
-      blocks by me: blocks by me
-      send message: send message
-      diary: diary
-      edits: edits
-      traces: traces
-      notes: map notes
-      remove as friend: unfriend
-      add as friend: add friend
+      blocks on me: Blocks on Me
+      blocks by me: Blocks by Me
+      send message: Send Message
+      diary: Diary
+      edits: Edits
+      traces: Traces
+      notes: Map Notes
+      remove as friend: Unfriend
+      add as friend: Add Friend
       mapper since: "Mapper since:"
       ago: "(%{time_in_words_ago} ago)"
       ct status: "Contributor terms:"
@@ -1819,7 +1819,7 @@ en:
           moderator: "Revoke moderator access"
       block_history: "blocks received"
       moderator_history: "blocks given"
-      comments: "comments"
+      comments: "Comments"
       create_block: "block this user"
       activate_user: "activate this user"
       deactivate_user: "deactivate this user"