Convert trace views to use CSS based user specific components
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:47:29 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit5a2ffa227c99a271366735fa43a02ef93b99a673
tree745031062e29ae5a7a0ece9af13d226ffd453731
parent6f73468f188630be503cdb19b00be7d1ea888785
Convert trace views to use CSS based user specific components
app/controllers/trace_controller.rb
app/views/trace/_trace_form.html.erb
app/views/trace/_trace_header.html.erb
app/views/trace/list.html.erb
app/views/trace/view.html.erb