Switch from CC BY-SA 2.0 to ODbL 1.0
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:23:38 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:52:10 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit5d39a58b8b1717a208e293b34c565675a63dc299
tree8649ab7f5d52ec97c27b02c14ffd868a7007b930
parenta302ddeb8a36048a6593b7f2b671aa19cfbe257d
Switch from CC BY-SA 2.0 to ODbL 1.0

Change of OSM license for after 12 September 2012 07:00 UTC.
config/example.application.yml