Switch from CC BY-SA 2.0 to ODbL 1.0
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:23:38 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:52:10 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
Change of OSM license for after 12 September 2012 07:00 UTC.

config/example.application.yml

index bc66923..d3af970 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ defaults: &defaults
   generator: "OpenStreetMap server"
   copyright_owner: "OpenStreetMap and contributors"
   attribution_url: "http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright"
-  license_url: "http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/"
+  license_url: "http://opendatacommons.org/licenses/odbl/1-0/"
   # Sender addresses for emails
   email_from: "OpenStreetMap <webmaster@openstreetmap.org>"
   email_return_path: "bounces@openstreetmap.org"