Update the airport tag to use the standard aeroway=aerodrome
authorShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit64916e8630be7382b59c92e10883e9943fe41538
treededad4051ddfb9ed16786849ce17f9e1d5ab0a63
parenteb050a1b7d2671652c550ac577aa3edae154e342
Update the airport tag to use the standard aeroway=aerodrome

Update the airport tag to use the standard aeroway=aerodrome instead
of the amenity=airport as pointed out on potlatch-dev mailing list.
config/potlatch/icon_presets.txt