Update the airport tag to use the standard aeroway=aerodrome
authorShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
Update the airport tag to use the standard aeroway=aerodrome instead
of the amenity=airport as pointed out on potlatch-dev mailing list.

config/potlatch/icon_presets.txt

index f81d47c..0a2303a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-airport        amenity=airport
+airport        aeroway=aerodrome
 bus_stop       highway=bus_stop
 ferry_terminal amenity=ferry_terminal
 parking        amenity=parking