Flash 10 is now required
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 01:22:27 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit66588f6cf1ff450bc3ad073408e22074b0556026
tree86f76379d16be172b2608e36860c00afb1d0aad2
parent3eac3cd6e2313e7f9085d2c455b87b32731cc3f1
Flash 10 is now required
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb