Flash 10 is now required
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 01:22:27 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb

index c91a0198496ea78d99a62483058615bb492b9dc8..7e73817da32aa3bb000f9e9eaf9cf0174e604900 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 
 <script type="text/javascript" defer="defer">
   var brokenContentSize = $("content").offsetWidth == 0;
-  var fo = new SWFObject("<%= asset_path("/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf") %>", "potlatch", "100%", "100%", "9", "#FFFFFF");
+  var fo = new SWFObject("<%= asset_path("/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf") %>", "potlatch", "100%", "100%", "10", "#FFFFFF");
   // 700,600 for fixed size, 100%,100% for resizable
   var changesaved=true;