Navigation changes to the GPX traces page
authorSteve Singer <steve@ssinger.info>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit69d91bf24aa38c22640749c2e3b371f34a70ef6d
treecaca88e5c6a9746a2ec4a195eae1a1e380c8f116
parent51079ecafb73021c66c7e92d93fab723cf2bf05f
Navigation changes to the GPX traces page

Display a better message when no traces are present and only
display the paging links when multiple pages exist.
app/views/trace/_trace_paging_nav.html.erb
app/views/trace/list.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml