Fix off-by-one error in user notes list
authorToby Murray <toby.murray@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:21:00 +0000 (02:21 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit706454ae35b644c619b9cd332b3c97133054a397
treef8d7065dee617e1060559de25a21dade0eed0df8
parentf8fccbf8beec0ef936b9dbbb168232d553b96ac3
Fix off-by-one error in user notes list
app/views/notes/_notes_paging_nav.html.erb